Geoscience Canada



Corporate Members / Geological Association of Canada (2012-2013)

Volume 40, Number 1, 2013

URI: https://id.erudit.org/iderudit/geocan40_1misc01

See table of contents

Publisher(s)

The Geological Association of Canada

ISSN

0315-0941 (print) 1911-4850 (digital)

Explore this journal

Cite this document

érudit

(2013). Corporate Members / Geological Association of Canada (2012-2013). *Geoscience Canada*, 40(1), 70–70.

All rights reserved © The Geological Association of Canada, 2013

This document is protected by copyright law. Use of the services of Érudit (including reproduction) is subject to its terms and conditions, which can be viewed online.

https://apropos.erudit.org/en/users/policy-on-use/

This article is disseminated and preserved by Érudit.

Érudit is a non-profit inter-university consortium of the Université de Montréal, Université Laval, and the Université du Québec à Montréal. Its mission is to promote and disseminate research.

https://www.erudit.org/en/

CORPORATE MEMBERS

PATRONS

Alberta Geological Survey Anglo American Exploration (Canada) Ltd. Memorial University of Newfoundland Newfoundland and Labrador Department of Natural Resources Northwest Territories Geoscience Office Energy, Mines and Resources - Government of Yukon

SPONSORS

Royal Tyrrell Museum of Palaeontology Saskatchewan Geological Survey

SUPPORTERS

IBK Capital Corp. Franklin Geosciences Ltd.

UNIVERSITIES

Acadia University McGill University Institut national de la recherche scientifique (INRS) Université Genève Université du Québec à Montréal University of New Brunswick University of Toronto University of Waterloo

GEOLOGICAL ASSOCIATION OF CANADA (2012-2013)

OFFICERS

President Peter Bobrowsky Vice-President Richard Wardle Past President Stephen Rowins Secretary-Treasurer Toby Rivers

COUNCILLORS

Shannon Acton Kathryn Bethune Peter Bobrowsky David Corrigan Jacob Hanley John Hanchar Ray Lett Francine McCarthy Brendan Murphy Lee Pigage Toby Rivers Martin Ross Stephen Rowins Mike Villeneuve Richard Wardle Victoria Yehl

STANDING COMMITTEES

Communications: Mike Villeneuve Finance: Francine McCarthy Publications: Victoria Yehl Science Program: Martin Ross